Cepher Blog

Welcome to the Journey

Need Family?

Spent some time with my brother Tuesday and actually two weeks ago we were singing a worship song together which we have not done in a long time (Because he cannot sing to save his soul!).
It’s a special blessing from GOD when you have a brother you can share life with.
It’s a special blessing from GOD when you can share life with your brother.
It’s a special blessing from GOD when you can share life with GOD !!!!!!!!
GOD is sooooooooooo GOOD!
I still have all the crap that life is sharing with me and like a fool I continue to accept,,,,, BUT ,,,,,, it is good,,,, because I know that it will get better,,,,, because I have GOD !!!! And He will continue to help me shrug off life’s crap.
I thank you JESUS MESSIAH for coming into my life so that I can have this HOPE.
If you do not have a brother or for that matter, do not have GOD, please write.
We here at Cepher would love to be part of your family.

Filed under: Diary,

Thank You!

