Cepher Blog

Welcome to the Journey

9-27-9

Just finished reading 2 Chronicles 15.
In verse 17 you read that King Asa did not remove the ” High Places” ( canaanite deity worship ) BUT ” nevertheless the heart of Asa was loyal all his days”.
This gave me hope because I know that there are ” High Places” in me that need to go BUT
I feel I’m not able to release them.
Nevertheless my heart is loyal ( right with GOD ) because of my surrender to JESUS the MESSIAH.
It is not in me to make myself right BUT it is within the power of ALL MIGHTY GOD to do so through HIS HOLY SPIRIT.
Thank you FATHER for the CHRIST in me – my hope of glory ( Col. 1:27 )

Filed under: Diary

Thank You!

