Cepher Blog

Welcome to the Journey

Diary 9/9/09

I’ve decided to date the diary entry because I can not remember what number I’m on, diary # 1 or was it # 5 last time? One thing I do remember is that GOD is GOOD !!!
I just found out my wife may lose her job. Now I can look at this as a bad thing or remember that GOD is good and has good things for me. Not that all things look good to me but that GOD sees the out come and knows ” that all things work together for good to those who love GOD, to those who are the called according to HIS purpose.” ( Romans 8:28 ).
Will I allow my circumstances to drive me crazy or drive me deeper into a relationship with my MOST HIGH GOD?
I have lived 55 years in this world and it’s ways. This, my 56th, year I have chosen to surrender my life to my MESSIAH JESUS.
GOD knew me before I was born ( Jeremiah 1:5 ) and has good plans for me ( Jeremiah 29:11). I choose to believe GOD.

Filed under: Diary, Faith, , ,

Thank You!

